Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Allen

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cary Hill

Cary Hill

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process went so fast and seamless."
Profile photo of Jordan Le May

Jordan Le May

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with these guys for years. Great people."
Profile photo of Sharon Solper

Sharon Solper

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and quick, wonderful people."
Profile photo of M. Park Hunter

M. Park Hunter

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent is extremely responsive."
Profile photo of Pat Davis

Pat Davis

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick & easy changes were made with Damien"
Profile photo of Angela Vandenlangenberg

Angela Vandenlangenberg

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Guillermo Sanchez

Guillermo Sanchez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick to respond, easy to work with."
Profile photo of Doug Sommer

Doug Sommer

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I send an email on a Sunday at 6:03, I had a response by 6:09!! I am beyond shocked!!! I did not expect a response until Monday at the earliest as it was not a critical question. WOW, Just Wow.. I knew there was a reason I switched to you many years ago. You and your staff have been awesome."
Profile photo of John Stafford

John Stafford

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been utilizing John Allen's State Farm office forever and would not consider making a change. Even to save a few dollars. John Allen and CO. really value customer care and they go over and beyond what it takes to help out their members. If you're looking for an extremely helpful and welcoming insurance office, John Allen - State Farm is definitely the way to go. Thanks guys/gals!"
Profile photo of Eliot Elfner

Eliot Elfner

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive to issues which are sometimes a result of State Farm policy. Gets these issues solved quickly."
Profile photo of Brian Grosskreutz

Brian Grosskreutz

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always easy to contact, quick to answer questions... even when they involve unfortunate circumstances (they are an insurance company after all). Have had nothing but good experiences with their company over the years."
Profile photo of Maria A Sanchez Rosado

Maria A Sanchez Rosado

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people have always been respectful, knowledgeable, willing, available... Is always a pleasure to speak with them and are trustworthy."
Profile photo of Heidi Gallagher

Heidi Gallagher

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to John Allen at State Farm Insurance about a year ago. When shopping for insurance, we met with John to go over our needs. John was very thorough and saved us quite a bit of money. When I've had questions he always responds promptly and follows through. He's personable and knows the insurance business. I couldn't recommend John Allen more!"
Profile photo of Morgan Liz

Morgan Liz

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is very helpful and explains things in terms you can easily understand! He is very polite and kind."
Profile photo of J Havlicek

J Havlicek

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with John for close to 20 years now. John and his staff have always been helpful, honest, and timely with all their services."
Profile photo of Kelly Deininger

Kelly Deininger

January 7, 2022

3  out of  5
"Anyone out there every have a problem with their claim with this agency? We are having trouble with John's team engaging with our claim."
Profile photo of Bert Gagnon

Bert Gagnon

November 25, 2021

4  out of  5
"I'd probably give them a higher rating, but since I have not had a claim in the many years I have been with them, it does not seem right to go to 5."
Profile photo of Cindy LeBouton

Cindy LeBouton

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"John Allen has gone above and beyond for me I highly recommend his agency!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Kenney

Michael Kenney

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Derek Beiderwieden

Derek Beiderwieden

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of John Allen for almost 19 years. He and his staff have always treated me with professionalism, respect and courtesy; the qualities one looks for in an insurance business. I appreciate John and look forward to the occasional insurance check up."
Profile photo of Roger Yang

Roger Yang

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've always had great interactions with John and his team. They are very knowledgeable and informational. They are more than willing to help and go above and beyond what they have to do for us. They are always prompt to reply to our inquiries and will work with us on whatever we need. I feel like they never try to "sell" us anything. They always provide the information that we need to make our own decisions on the services or product that we're looking for. I especially like that John takes the time to meet with teenage kids who have just received their driver's license. We have two kids now that have their license and both times, John met with us to go over all the details and costs involved with adding teenage drivers to the policy. He also provided information on how we can save money on our policy. He can simulate what the costs would be if you receive discounts for completing their safe driving app and for having good grades in school. He can also simulate what the costs would be if they have any or multiple infractions. This was a huge eye opener for our kids to see what the cost differences were and I feel it definitely made them more aware how their driving records will impact them, and us, financially."
Profile photo of Emilie Travels

Emilie Travels

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has worked with John for a long time, all of our vehicle insurance is through State Farm. We are very happy with the professional, friendly and prompt service. We wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Christine Erickson

Christine Erickson

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and John and the staff are very helpful!"
Profile photo of SuperBananner

SuperBananner

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is the place to go. I had questions and the associate stopped what she was doing and helped me. When I left, I felt better because all my questions were answered."
Profile photo of Sherri Vadala

Sherri Vadala

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have used John and his staff for many years and love working with them. They are all so easy to work with, are very responsive and truly care about the relationship with their clients. We’ve used them for Auto, personal policies and mortgage. 100% professional. Thanks to John and staff for all you do!"